3 Arena, The Point Depot


Formerly known as The Point Depot, Dublin’s 3 Arena is Ireland’s largest indoor music venue. The arena frequently hosts many multinational acts and has the capacity to hold up to 14,500 people.

This stunning state of the art venue is one of Europe’s finest and is a great place to visit when in Dublin. Catch one of the shows hosted here and stay with us in Clayton Hotel Leopardstown, avoiding the hustle and bustle of the city.

Getting to 3 Arena From Clayton Hotel Leopardstown

The LUAS green line service is just a two-minute walk from the hotel and will take you directly into the city centre O’Connell – GPO stop. From Abbey Street, switch to the red line LUAS which will take you directly to the point depot. If you are driving 3 Arena is just 25 minutes by car from the hotel.

3 Arena


North Wall Quay, North Dock, Dublin 1

Upcoming Shows at 3 Arena

April 2020

  • Planet Earth II –  Wednesday, 1st April
  • David Gray –  Thursday, 2nd April – Saturday, 4th April
  • Pussycat Doll – Sunday, 5th April
  • André Rieu – Friday, 17th April – Saturday, 18th April
  • Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott – Friday, 10th April
  • Harry Styles – Sunday, 19th April
  • Simple Minds – Wednesday, 22nd April
  • WWE NXT UK Live – Sunday, 26th April

May 2020

  • Isai Rajangam – Saturday, 2nd May
  • Bon Iver – Sunday, 3rd May
  • Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds – Friday, 8th May – Saturday, 9th May
  • 5 Seconds of Summer – Monday, 11th May
  • RuPaul’s Drag Race: Werq The World – Sunday, 17th May
  • Ricky Gervais – Friday, 29th May

June 2020

  • Alicia Keys – Friday, 5th June
  • Camila Cabello – Monday, 8th June
  • Dua Lipa – Thursday, 18th June- Friday, 19th June

FIND OUT MORE

Sign Up for Exclusive Offers


Enter your details below to hear about our exclusive offers and sales.

BOOK YOUR STAY

minus 1 night-plus 1 night+
CHAT

Covid-19 Important Hotel Notice

Clayton Hotel Leopardstown is temporarily closed.

Book online now for stays after 1st May 2020. We are available every day to answer your queries please call
(01) 293 5000 or email info.leopardstown@claytonhotels.com